Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Results

Posted by Mac 
Announcements Last Post
Announcement SoC Curricula 09/30/2017 01:08PM
Announcement Demarcation or scoping of examinations and assessment 02/13/2017 07:59AM
Announcement School of Computing Short Learning Programmes 11/24/2014 08:37AM
Announcement Unisa contact information 07/28/2011 01:28PM
Mac
Results
June 18, 2012 03:16PM
Results have not been released yet - only captured.

When you do receive it, a 46 means you have to fix what is not working. In most cases, you are well aware of what the problem is. For example, it must be working online. It must update, delete, edit etc.

Students with code too similar (I trust my intuition at times - and why not? I have 13 years experience with PHP and know what you can do or not do). You will shortly receive a special tut letter requesting you to code a new application and re-submit 2nd semester. There is no mention of group work in the tut letter, but if you want I can divide the results by the number of students who participated? In some instances, it means you end up with minus 2000 percent. There are some students who may have slipped through the net. I am still working through these submissions, and therefore the results are provisional.